climbers in the sf bay area?

• guyntree
  • guyntree's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
16 years 1 month ago #131276 by guyntree
climbers in the sf bay area? was created by guyntree
I am looking for some tree climbers to hook up with in the bay area. For the past two years I have been climbing for work and I am really interested in climbing just for fun. I have some experience rock climbing, and a lot more in caving vertical techniques.

Joe

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
16 years 1 month ago #131277 by m_morgan
Replied by m_morgan on topic Re:climbers in the sf bay area?
Well look who it is!! Joe how the heck are you? Hows was the training in Ohio for the past month? Let me know if you ever want to go climb. If you know of any big trees we can do I can come down for a weekend. Tell everyone in the office hi for me. It was great getting to work with you guys last year. A good change of pace if you know what i mean.

• BrendanSurfsTrees
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
15 years 9 months ago #131807 by BrendanSurfsTrees
Replied by BrendanSurfsTrees on topic Re:climbers in the sf bay area?
I'm not in the bay, but may be spending more time there in the near future. I live in Truckee, and would love to climb with you. I have several favorite trees around tahoe that I have permanant lines set up in!
Brendan

• guyntree
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
15 years 9 months ago #131825 by guyntree
Replied by guyntree on topic how's things in the sac.
Hey Matt-